Our faculty has been established within the organization of Manisa Celal Bayar University by the council of ministers decision numbered 2012/2779, as announced on the official gazette numbered 28277 in 08.03.2012.

In present state we have seven engineering departments namely Software Engineering, Mechatronics Engineering, Industrial Design Engineering, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Energy Systems Engineering, Information Systems Engineering and Automotive Engineering. From these departments, Software Engineering, Mechatronics Engineering, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering and Energy Systems Engineering giving education to students actively.

Celal Bayar University, © 2014 | Security and privacy